SMCGS Officers

EXECUTIVE BOARD and APPOINTED MEMBERS
Most Executive Board Meetings are held at the Cañada College Library. Check the calendar for dates.

For directions email: president@smcgs.org


Elected Officers

President
Kara Rosenberg president@smcgs.org
Vice-President Operations

Doug Hall
Patrick Gilbride

vicepresident@smcgs.org
Vice President Programs
Sarah Coston programs@smcgs.org
Vice President Membership
Janee Probst                    membership@smcgs.org
Vice President Marketing  Adrienne Smith publicity@smcgs.org
Secretary
Barbara Ebel secretary@smcgs.org
Treasurer
Fred Klein treasurer@smcgs.org
Past President Mike Davis pastpres@smcgs.org
Library Manager

Sara Hayden

librarian@smcgs.org

Appointed Members

Historian
Gayle Likens  
Photographer Evie Rice  
Hospitality
OPEN
   
Library Periodicals
Ruth Satterthwaite librarian@smcgs.org
Newsletter Editor
Esther Lucas newsletter@smcgs.org
Seminars
Christine Green seminars@smcgs.org

Education/Workshop Chair            

OPEN  
Blog Editor Maggie Melaney publications@smcgs.org
Webmaster
Mike Davis webmaster@smcgs.org
Auditor Cath Trindle auditor@smcgs.org
Projects Chair OPEN projects@smcgs.org