SMCGS Officers

EXECUTIVE BOARD and APPOINTED MEMBERS
Executive Board Meetings are held at the Cañada College Library. Check the calendar for dates.

For directions email: president@smcgs.org


Elected Officers

President
Michael Davis president@smcgs.org
Vice-President Operations

Doug Hall
Patrick Gilbride

vicepresident@smcgs.org
Vice President Programs
Sarah Coston programs@smcgs.org
Vice President Membership
Susan Hall Cohen                   membership@smcgs.org
Vice President Marketing  Carolyn Williams publicity@smcgs.org
Secretary
Barbara Ebel secretary@smcgs.org
Treasurer
Gayle Likens treasurer@smcgs.org
Past President
Christine Green pastpres@smcgs.org

Appointed Members

Historian / Photographer
OPEN / Evie Rice  
Hospitality
Open  
Library Manager
Kara Rosenberg librarian@smcgs.org
Library Periodicals
Ruth Satterthwaite librarian@smcgs.org
Newsletter Editor
Esther Lucas newsletter@smcgs.org
Seminars
Chris Green seminars@smcgs.org

Education Committee            

Open  

Library Committee

Barbara Ebel, Barry Hinman, 
Cath Trindle, Ruth Satterthwaite

 
Projects Chair
Cath Trindle publications@smcgs.org
Webmaster
Open webmaster@smcgs.org